Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017619161 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 64 / I am an Event Coordinator for a large hotel corporation.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life and living each day to the fullest. Next to that, I love to ride my bike on long rides along the coast with my friends as often as I can, taking in all the beauty of the day. Feeling alive and just happy to be!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time outside of work is spent on long bike rides with my club.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is honesty; without honesty, there is nothing good in a relationship that is possible.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Every Second Counts" by Lance Armstrong. It was the sequel to "It's Not About the Bike." I liked reading about Lance's success in overcoming cancer since so many people I know have battled cancer; some successfully, some not... I love to read stories with happy endings...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I think people don't see in me right away is my sensitivity which is sometimes overshadowed by my strength and tenacity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Lots, and most of it is pretty good. Hope they'll want to find out! :-)