Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017617257 A Single Woman in Coraopolis, PA 69 / Retired School Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communicating very clearly...a wannabe writer of my memoir...if I can ever find the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, shopping, and dining out. I am also learning how to golf!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, I would imagine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code...spawned even more thought about my spirituality and my questions about religion and the sacred feminine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My general good health
  2. My education
  3. My small family (and "adopted" family)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need for an intellectual and physical partner.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nothing that I haven't already answered by e-harmony's extensive questionnaire.