Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017616555 A Single Woman in Apopka, FL 52 / Administrative/and current college student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apopka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate in different areas in my life. I would have to say at this time in my life I am very passionate about my future. I am backing in school pursing a career I feel that I will do very well in. I am also very passionate about making sure my children succeed and do well for themselves too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with friends and family. Shopping, and I love the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will take the time to really know me and what I am about.

The first thing people notice about me

My up beat cheerful outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I have been reading lately are school books, none that would to exciting if listed!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Much more to me than what it appears, taken seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am the most easy going fun loving person you could even meet.