Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017616456 A Single Woman in Lagrangeville, NY 36 / Child care, education, Admin.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lagrangeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lagrangeville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lagrangeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My involment with my family and friends. Showing them how much I appreciate them and all the do for me. How to help others around me, makaking their day a little easier. Also, improving on how I am doing at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cuddling up to a good movie or show, hanging with friends or out for a run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who understands and knows what is important in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sam's Letters to Jennifer. It was about a relationship between a grandmother and a grandaughter. I like how they made their lives and bond run so deep and meaningful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. And People I met along the way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I cannot think of anything, but ask away.