Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017611551 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 34 / Nursing student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling.Because I am originally from Europe I love seeing new places and getting away to something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends,going out,walking,reading,voluteering or most important traveling,just going away,even for a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality is that we click, you know get along and just fit together almost perfectly. I want him to be optimistic person, not glum.

The first thing people notice about me

The second thing is well my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can not remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My very close family
  3. My best friend that is always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really went thru in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

My e-mail adress that I always check is peaches22x@hotmail.com