Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017609656 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 47 / Admin Assist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God. More than anything I want to be like Him and allow Him to work in me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; watching movies; going for walks outside; hiking; hanging out with friends; riding horses (even though I don't get the opportunity often enough);

The most influential person in my life has been

It is a tie between honesty and communication. Both of these are critical to a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Immediately likable and quick to join in and contribute in a group situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. I often have several books started at the same time - mostly fiction. I will read anything by John Grisham. .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I know God and that knowing He has everything in His contol.
  2. My parents (family)
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am an only child, people assume that I am selfish and self-centered. After they get to know me, they are quick to tell me that I am quite the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love the gift of life. I would love to share this gift with someone with the same values and dreams.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy