Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017608562 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 50 / Administrative Officer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

From the list above - shopping. Really I enjoy a wide variety of things. I'm always willing to try something new. I enjoy doing things with my family, such as hiking, hanging at the beach, going to an amusement park or just hanging out together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my family such as hiking, roller blading, watching movies. Reading and working on various crafts also fill my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to communicate openly with each other. Loyalty and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly romance and mystery novels. Reading a romance right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm really looking for someone to be a best friend and a lover. Someone that I can share anything with and they can open up to me also. I feel this is very important. I see my parents after 40 years together and you can still see the love in their eyes when they look at each other - not always, but you still catch that look here and there. I think a lot of that comes from being best friends.