Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017608158 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 60 / attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to make a difference in little ways like leaving a camp ground cleaner than I found it and in big ways by contributing to making the world a better place

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling out with a new recipe, project, or trying something new and different.

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth of character, with enthusiasm and a joy of living

The first thing people notice about me

My effervescent personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a bunch of books by first time authors to get the guts to finish the books I have written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The energy I commit to supporting the goals and dreams of those I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

The chance to get to know someone before physically meeting is an exciting but strange idea to me