Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017607657 A Single Woman in Framingham, MA 58 / Hairstylist/Colorist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Framingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Framingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Framingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people feel good about themselves.......it goes along with my business!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with my two young nephews and niece, taking my dog for walks, watching movies and reading great books.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished John Grisham's "King of Torts". I couldn't put it down. It gives a rather sour, but somewhat truthful description of the inner workings of our legal system and what can happen when a lawyer rides along the edge. Does greed prevail? You will just have to read it for yourself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have such a deep appreciation for life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Okay.....I'll admit it...I smoke. I know, I know. It's terrible...what can I say other than I am a "courteous" smoker...never near children or opinionated non-smokers. I've quit twice before and will succeed on the next try.