Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017607253 A Single Woman in Willoughby, OH 49 / retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Willoughby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Willoughby, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willoughby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, the country, nature, doing what I can to make something better, my family, meeting great people

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking, music, museums. In warmer weather walk/hike, cycle

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be a warm, caring person who will be there for you; also to share similar interests-a real friend. SOmetimes just chemistry-things click & hard to explain why

The first thing people notice about me

Im friendly and cheerful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Pelzer "Lost Boy" about abusive parents. Im interested in learning more on fosterparenting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. how lucky I am to be healthy and able to enjoy life
  2. how lucky I am to have been born into a comfortable living and family situation
  3. for my wonderful, kind family who are far more than just adequate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I give people a lot of personal space

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

ABout the traits I claim to have--that's all talk. Judge for yourself. Also I look forward to having children. CUrrently I have none