Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017605753 A Single Woman in New Philadelphia, OH 38 / Bank Teller/Part time Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

New Philadelphia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living my life the way I want to, and not the way others see that I should be doing things. I think you should be sure you are having fun above all or you won't be happy with what you are doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends the most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now most of the books I read are for school, I'm a Part-time college student. Don't get much time to just sit and read for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Having a reliable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That a beauty of a person goes more than just skin deep.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a person who doesn't go on first appearance alone. I like to be able to get to know a person before I form an oppinion about them and I would hope to get the same consideration in return.