Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017603857 A Single Woman in Four Oaks, NC 60 / temporarily disabled

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Four Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Four Oaks, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Four Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nascar racing, rodeos,wildlife, camping, fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, reading, crafts, walking through the woods, helping family or just being with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong, loving, open,good sense of humor, likes about the same things,honest to a fault, sensitive, no earings,don't drink or do drugs, likes the outdoors yet likes to be at home, children a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

Seem to remind people of Aunt Bee on the "Andy of Mayberry Show". I am great with children, my nieces and nephews.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iberia by James Michnener. It's about Spain. I like learning about different cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good life
  2. I have great friends
  3. I have people that really care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nothing