Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017603552 A Single Woman in Henderson, KY 45 / housekeeping

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to learn different things

I typically spend my leisure time

quilting watching tv and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty , sweet, charming, never hurt other person feelings or abusive

The first thing people notice about me

tall, slim, sweet and try to help others that need help

The last book I read and enjoyed

the rock, when he was a child and he turn out to be a good wrestling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god for watching over me
  2. my kids they help me though tough times
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

feel the pain i went though for my past

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

shy, til i get to know them im fun to be around with