Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017601562 A Single Woman in Stillwater, OK 54 / I'm a secretary.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write Inspirational poetry.I have two poems that are already published,and I've started writing more poems.The Lord gives me the titles and words for each poem.I praise God for giving me a beautiful talent.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my family.My family is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is that they are 100% committed to the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that other people notice about me is my compassion for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled "The Purpose Driven Life".The book is about why we are alive and God's amazing plan for us-here and now,and for eternity.I loved the whole book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing that I'm thankful for is living my life with Jesus.
  2. The second thing that I'm thankful for is my family that God gave me.
  3. The third thing that I thankful for is the brother's and sister's in the Lord that are in my life,and that are coming into my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The One thing that people don't notice about me right away that I wish they would is that inspite of my disability I can do anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy dining out,movies,reading the word of God,listening to contemporary christian music,travel,being outdoors,plus a lot more.