Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017598261 A Single Woman in Derry, NH 34 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Derry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Derry, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Derry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I become more and more passionate about different things as I am exposed to them. My family and friends are always number one. I love cozy nights in, fancy nights out, mini-golf and batting cages, a day on the lake with a picnic lunch and fishing poles. I truly enjoy being outside, camping, hiking, being at the beach, etc. I love watching football and baseball, although baseball is more fun live! At the same time, my best friend lives in DC and I could visit every museum a million times. Traveling is something I truly enjoy and am hoping to do more of in the coming years. I'm really up for anything these days!

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Outdoor activities (camping, hiking, boating, the beach, etc).2) Hanging with friends (going out, entertaining at my place, movie night, occassional dancing, etc.)3) Rainy day reading/movies. Relaxing and recharging.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was an eye opening book that explained a lot about life, religion and those things we don't usually talk about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, immediate and extended
  2. My closest friends, the people that are there no matter what and no matter how long it's been in between meetings
  3. My hopefulness for my future and my dreams, even after the negative experiences I've been through

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not sure....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a fun, outgoing girl who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. I like to go out and try new foods, new drinks, new places. I love being outdoors: camping, fishing, hiking, etc no matter what time of year! But I can have just as much enjoyment relaxing at home, cooking a good meal and enjoying some quiet time. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same and someone who actually wants to get out and there and enjoy life...not just talk about what they want to do without actually getting off their duff :) At the very least, I hope I'll meet some new people and maybe make some friends who have similar interests.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

memory keepers daughter, the shack, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the mentalist, criminal minds