Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017597460 A Single Woman in Dawson Springs, KY 39 / Special Education Teacher

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Dawson Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: murray state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dawson Springs, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dawson Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from murray state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionsate about my spiritual Life, my close family relationships and my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my spare time at Church, horseback riding, camping, going to rodeos, being with my family (usually eating & camping).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality has to be A persons honesty and love of the Lord. Horse lover and sport oriented

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my strong faith in the Lord and my outgoing and crazy personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "This presnt Darkness" by Frank Paretti It was about a minister who was dealing with many problems you could face when living in a college town. My favorite part of the book was the rise above the strom. The minister was able to fight all the problems and win the war against Satan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relation ship with God
  2. My wonderful Christian Family
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't usually notice my sincereity and how much I care about them as a person, because of my humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a beautiful soul to share my life and daughter with. I love the life in which He gave me and I enjoy it to the fullest but I have reached the point in my life where one thing is missing and God is ready to help me fill that space. God Bless You

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama