Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017593162 A Single Woman in Jacksonville Beach, FL 34 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Jacksonville Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about many things...like traveling i love to travel and see different parts of the world even if it's just a road trip....cooking,i love cooking...art...music..and it keeps going.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out with friends or time for myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with being himself.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my friendliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My life
  3. Friends who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm more than just someone who has good looks.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful