Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017590960 A Single Woman in Florence, AL 64 / I am a retired elementary school teacher with 25 years' experience.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Florence, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life every day as if it were my last. I love music, I love to read, and I love doing things outdoors; especially riding horseback and motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a healthy interest in sexual intercourse.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my ability to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thief of Souls. It was a story about two serial murderers, one a true story from the 1400's and one a fictional story about a present-day killer. I liked the historical story because it was true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, who is my greatest achievement in life.
  2. My home
  3. My friends and family who stand by me even when I am wrong.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very passionate by nature in every facet of my life.