Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017590254 A Single Man in Yucca Valley, CA 37 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Yucca Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u.c. davis
  • Religion: Christian

Yucca Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yucca Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from u.c. davis. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, Building cars, food, tinkering in the shop.

I typically spend my leisure time

Building Awesome rides. Making BBQ sauce, making whiskey.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence and charisma, I can stand in a room and meet and greet and everyone and carry on with them like we have know each other for years but we actually just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent read any lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My tools

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Im really easy and kick back

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the bible, how to books, kids books with daughter

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, garth brooks, westside connection, westside connection, moonshine bandits

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction