Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017590155 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 57 /

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always reaching to learn about new things, travel to new places, enjoying great food and great conversation with family and friends, exploring the world and the fascinating history that surrounds us, appreciating the music and culture that defines us and soaking up all that life has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest - honest about the little things as well as the big things, and who can also be honest about his motives and feelings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring family and wonderful, loyal friends
  2. Good health
  3. The courage to take risks, to find a worthwhile career that makes me happy, and the confidence to take control of those things in my life that I can

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive