Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017589652 A Single Woman in Matamoras, PA 43 / A medical records associate in a long term care pharmacy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Matamoras
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Matamoras, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matamoras, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionat about my family and friends. Especially when taking care of the children, and animals that I some times care for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time either with family and friends or atthe volunteer Fire Dept. in which I have been a member for 11 years.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I guess would be the person would have to be caring and affectionate. He would have to care about family.

The first thing people notice about me

I quess the first thing people notice about me is my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My involvement in the local volunteer fire dept.
  3. My best friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I would have to say that I am sincere, and I like to give other people the benefit of the doubt. I always try to be as honest as I can be, and I usually tell it like it is.