Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017588467 A Single Woman in Palatine, IL 64 / Medical Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palatine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with my kids and doing all I can do to help them become successful adults. I want to know the Lord and His will for me. Also, I am passionate about reaching out and making a difference in other people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am in a women's small group through my church-Willow Creek, and will be apprenticing in the Divorce Recovery Ministry this fall. I love to be with my kids I like to sit for hours with a friend/friends and talk. I love to take long rides in the country, as I grew up in a small farming community. I love the ocean, lakes, just being near the water (lived in Mpls/St.Paul for 20 yrs).

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving, fun and spiritual man of integrity...a man who has a strong faith and values honesty and loyalty above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am very friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "Who You Are When No One Is Looking." Obviously it is about integrity, and it is very challenging!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord's love and faithfullness!
  2. My three wonderful children!
  3. Friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perhaps my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a wonderful new appreciation for life, love and laughter. I have been single for four years, and I would love to share my life with a man who will cherish with me every moment that the Lord grants us together!