Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017587954 A Single Woman in Foster City, CA 70 / self employed in the food business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Foster City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Foster City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Foster City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To always be on a learning curve. Travel to new places, experience new things. To always grow intellectually, emotionally and spiritually. Never to sucome to the mental and physical stagnation of old age.

I typically spend my leisure time

I start my day with one hour walk by the Bay. In the evening I enjoy a good book, a savory glass of red wine and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

An individual that thinks outside the box, welcomes change, open and welcomes contradictory points of view. Optemistic, sees the cup half full than half empty. Intelectual, well read and well traveled.

The first thing people notice about me

I have heard that comment many times "I have a certain presence when I enter a room".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader, in the last month those books come to mind:1. Unquiet Mind: About a medical doctor battling Bypolar disorder2. Root in Heaven: About a woman that travelled four corners of the earth practiced every faith, untill she found her calling3. A Last Life: Grew up on the Mediteranean and finally made New York her Home. All three protagonists were survivors, that walked to the beat of their own drum

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom to do as I choose in my professional & personal life
  2. My good health and peace of mind
  3. Having a great relationship with all my three children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not aware of any?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am fluent in three languages, English, French and Arabic. English is not my mother's tongue. Hence, the occassional spelling and grammar errors. I have lived around the Mediterarean, Europe, Middle East, and in Six different States in the US. I have lived in the Bay area for 15 years.