Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017582563 A Single Woman in Valley Forge, PA 48 / Medical Sales Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Valley Forge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valley Forge, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valley Forge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & Friends, Italian Heritage, Sports (especially the Philly teams and local college teams), Coaching Sports, Theater, Dancing, Arts, animals, and medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with family and friends or sports. I also love dancing, theater, music, and anything else that creates a stimulation for passion.

The most influential person in my life has been

A family-oriented, honorable man that enjoys living life to the fullest in an equal partnership that involves taking care of each other and sharing the pleasures that life has to offer in a warm and loving home.

The first thing people notice about me

I think one of the first things prople notice is a sense of class and that I can just go with the flow. I love to experience new things, especially new travel, and am well rounded, so I am comfortable in many settings fairly easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read, however, I spend much of my time on athletic fields all year around, so rarely get time to read. When I do read, I enjoy reading things mostly on home imporvement, the medical field, finances, or sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. HEALTH
  3. TALENTS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under the professional business suit and the heels is a very down-to-earth, caring, and easy-going person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Live like every moment is your last, fully enjoy each and every moment, and always keep the romance in it! P.S. I will be happy to send photos if requested.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other