Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017581558 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, MI 47 / Registered dental hygienist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living my life one day at a time and taking in all of life's pleasures. I'm passionate about finding the right person for me and spending time to get to know someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read alot, walk outdoors,go to art fairs,travel on fun day trips and pretty much anything that can get me out of the house. oh, yeah, I love formula one racing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is tall, in good shape, thoughtful, loyal,honest, and looking for a serious relationship. No commitment phobics please.I want someone who is active and likes to explore the outdoors..no couch potatoes

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a mystery book, can't remember the name I read so many.I just love a good book doesn't matter what the subject is.I really enjoy thought provoking novels that can be discussed amongst friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family..they are very important to me because we are very close
  2. my daughter..she is the reason I wake up and smile every day
  3. my pets..I love all animals..they are so loving

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath my tall body I'm a very easy-going and easy to talk to person. Men are intimidated by my appearance and usually don't make the first move to try to get to know me. I'm very friendly and a sweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i would prefer to date someone that is close to my height or taller. 5'10 +