Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017573860 A Single Woman in Pontiac, MI 51 / Certified Pharmacy Technician

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Pontiac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pontiac, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pontiac, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I look forward to camping many times a year to enjoy nature and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chasing my 2 year old son. Besides that, we like to visit our family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a Man is Sincerity. I also have to add that he must enjoy children.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my curiosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rarely do I have a chance to read. But I do enjoy Romance novels, Science fiction, History and true life stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God.
  2. My son, he is the most wonderful person.
  3. Being raised by my Parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly I can't think of one at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun person to be around.