Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017567450 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 50 / Resource Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about volunteer work. I feel it is important to give something back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with close friends and family. Spending time volunteering in the community.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others feel at ease in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was: The Man Who Talks to Dogs. I enoyed it due to the fact that all the proceeds go back to Stray Rescue and Randy Grim. This is a very worthy cause as it is giving something back to the community and helping those who cannot help themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The dedication I have to my friends, volunteer work and to my career.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

No, I have said it all in the above questions.