Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017566148 A Single Woman in Martinsburg, WV 40 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Martinsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. Music has been a driving force in my life from the time I was in elementary school. From listening, playing, or performing music, I cannot get enough!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season, I enjoy spending my time playing music, snow skiing, shopping, swimming, and RELAXING froma hard days work.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person would have to be connection. I want my companion to feel connected to me in friendship, emotionally, and also with family values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem to have a good head on my shoulders and that I feel confident with who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was entitled "The Lost Boy" by David Pelzer. It's a continuation of his life story as a child and how much he has had to overcome thoughout his life. It was amazing to me to see how horrible a child could be treated by his family yet turn out to be such an amazing individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gifts God has blessed me with.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing