Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017565852 A Single Man in Clearwater, FL 47 / Veterinarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clearwater, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the past I have greatly enjoyed distance cycling, although recently my work schedule has not allowed me to train much. I'm hoping to change this soon though!

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach, movies at home, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My storytelling ability!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Taken For A Ride. It was about Mercedes Benz merging with Chrylser. I liked reading about all the jockeying and personalities that went into such a big deal. It's far from my world, and it was interesting to have a window into that one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. personal strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be aggressive when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Not yet!