Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017565356 A Single Woman in Hockessin, DE 66 / Real Estate Sales and Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hockessin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hockessin, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hockessin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family -- I have three lovely grown daughters -- one in Ireland, one in Spain and one in NYC.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching HBO series like "6 Feet Under", e-mailing my friends and family. I enjoy taking care of my house decorating, cooking and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to share their life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy meeting new people and learning about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm embarassed to say it was a silly romantic novel which was given to me by a friend. It was a love story set in Ireland and filled with folklore and legends. I especially enjoyed it because one of my daughter was married in Ireland this summer and has made Ireland her home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful, intelligent, independent, daughters.
  2. My family and friends and all the wonderful people who are a part of my life.
  3. My health and ability to take care of myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I like to have fun, I take life pretty seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not right now.