Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017561856 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 46 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out and having fun with my friends. A small group of close friends, grabbing dinner and a movie. And, I have a small shoe problem...you can never have enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home watching HGTV or rearranging a room, hanging out with friends, watching movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a strong outgoing personality, someone who wants to be in a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing, energetic, and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. It was awesome. I am now reading The Secret Life of Bees.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A great and lasting career
  3. A comfortable and welcoming home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I think I am too young to be "desperate" and I don't think "all the good ones" are taken.