Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017120053 A Single Man in Milford, NJ 72 / recently retired financial services executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the greatest joys in my life is flying. I very much enjoy bringing that fun and excitement to kids through volunteering my time and my aircraft to introduce them to aviation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Flying, skiing, reading, listening to just about all kinds of music with the exception of hip hop (sorry, I just can't get into it), working on the plane I'm building, volunteering in a youth program, travelling, hanging out on the beach in the Caribbean, and visiting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's aware that while we need to learn from the past, plan and hope about the future, we need to live in the present.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am often rather quiet until I've sized up the scene I'm in. Sometimes people mistake my reluctance to just dive in as disinterest when, actually, it's a bit of shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. I liked it because it challenged the status quo, was well organized and researched and because it was controversial. I read it at one sitting. I just couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends
  3. love of family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I sometimes need to be invited to join in a conversation with new people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I've lived in several places throughout the US and a couple of foreign countries and will probably relocate away from New Jersey in the next couple of years. Also, I don't have any kids. Maybe that's why I so enjoy working with them?