Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017016665 A Single Woman in Broadway, VA 52 / Dietitian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Broadway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western carolina university

Broadway, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broadway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western carolina university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting some kind of workout, even if it is just gardening or working on my property.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some Brilliant person that figures out that E Harmony is a Hoax, a sack of Shi.... Good luck...lol...

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think that they notice I am not a superficial person. I'm sincerely interested in others and I really listen to what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It's Not About the Ride", an autobiography about Lance Armstrong's fight with cancer and his comeback to bike racing. It's extremely motivational. Most of us don't know what it's like to fight what he has: poverty, being the son of a single mom, having an egotistical attitude, dealing with cancer, and then going on to be the top bicyclist of all time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and kids
  3. For all of the great things I have been able to experience in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Like Scotty said on Star Trek: "Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me". I think he was referring to sham artists like E Harmony.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not(god forbid)a high-maintenance person. I am interested in finding THE guy. I want to find THE guy I will spend the rest of my life with. This may mean marriage and accepting the children and family of another, but I'm very OK with all of that. I'm very old-fashioned when it comes to family and old fashioned family values.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a wide variety, robert a. heinlein books, larry mcmurtry's more contemporary stuff

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, gone with the wind, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, game of thrones, property brothers