Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017015266 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 39 / mortgage specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing everything and anything i can, i am a fast/willing learner. I have learned that even if i have not been exposed to certain things in life it does not necessarily mean that i cant accomplish it. I have tried many things but traveling is my main passion, i want to see the world w/ someone who can enjoy it w/me.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The rescue--Nicholas sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life, not only my own and my families but NEW Life! The value of child bearing and the experience to mold your child to do and learn great things.
  2. My job, not only is it fun but very comforting to know that i can help give others the "American Dream". It gives me great pleasure to do good for others..
  3. I am thankful that i am able to see things not only at face value but also at a deeper level. I have developed a good sense of understanding and loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic