Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017009067 A Single Man in Saltsburg, PA 35 / Diesel Mechanic

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Saltsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saltsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saltsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most passionate about me is that I enjoy the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Shooting Pool, watching Tv and Listening to the radio

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is there honesty and caring for others.

The first thing people notice about me

Others would notice my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have read would be "Hit An Run". It was about how a person was hit by a vehicle. The most part that I enjoyed about it was how everyone got together and figured out what happened that night the person was hit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great career
  2. Learning from the mistakes in the past
  3. Being myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way that I look as a person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

no any other imformation