Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017005170 A Single Woman in Grandville, MI 58 / secretary

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grandville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grandville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grandville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships are very important to me. I love being w/people, meeting new people, finding what makes them "tick". I love doing outdoor activities, walking, hiking, skiing (x-ctry & downhill & water skiing)

I typically spend my leisure time

excercising, spending time w/friends, bicycling, x-ctry skiing, downhill skiing, going to beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, confident in who he is, independent yet wanting to connect in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a happy, outgoing person

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to improve my life, relationships, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

no