Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017000070 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 47 / I am a school psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working with children and animals. I am a school psychologist and I work primarily with elementary school children. I have a real soft spot for stray animals and have volunteered at animal shelters. I'm also very passionate about my involvement as a mentor with Team in Training. We run marathons to raise funds for The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society and I'm very active with this organization.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family and friends. We go to dinner often or go to local events like festivals or wine tastings. I also work out about 5 days a week and run marathons to raise money for The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. I love being outdoors and enjoy hiking, swimming, and scuba diving. However, I also have down times where I just sit and either read or watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty. I am pretty good about dealing with issues as they arise, and I would like my partner to feel comfortable sharing any concerns with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's my smile. I'm pretty friendly and I smile at people as I pass them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Cold Springs" by Rick Riordan. It's a mystery novel with a lot of action. It's a real page turner. I have a tendency to get bored halfway through a novel, but this one really kept my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have invested a lot of time and energy into my career and haven't focused much on my personal life. Now that I am established, I would like to find that special someone to share my life with.