Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016994159 A Single Man in Milford, MI 35 / I'm sort of between jobs right now.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Milford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'm most passionate about living the life the way I do, following the Buddhist philsophy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book in a coffee house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm wearing them, my Bruce Lee shoes. (the yellow and black ones from Game of Death and Kill Bill)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Living Buddha, Living Christ and it was about the similarities between Buddhism and Christianity. Very good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Roof over my head.
  2. Food on my table.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner peace.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual