Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016993569 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MI 65 / I am a reading tutor.

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationships. I enjoy spending time with the people I love, and sharing my life with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitive, caring, intelligent, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence, and sense of style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Scarpetta. I like the mystery, intrique, and characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my children.
  2. I am most grateful for my relationship with my sister.
  3. I am most grateful for my relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind my shyness, I am a real go-getter.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

That I have a lot to offer the right person.