Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016987561 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 43 / Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my friends. I'm concerened about them and always seek the best for them. I'm passionate about my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, listening to smooth jazz, Godly music or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, sincerity, sence of humour, hardworking and one who is not afraid to fall in love.

The first thing people notice about me

Nice Smile, kinda sorta shy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the book "A Purpose Drive Life". It talks about how to find your God given purpose in life. It's amazing and definately not a self help book. I recommended it to everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

very confident,focused and a great sence of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone i can be friends with and eventually get married to.