Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016981668 A Single Woman in Holland, MI 53 / chiropractic assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being kind to those around us. The GOLDEN RULE.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer at the beach, biking or walking. In the winter rollerskating or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun active guy who cares about those around him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh wow! I read so many books and enjoy most of them that I don't know how to answer this. The last book I read was Seabiscuit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith without it I don't know where I would be.
  2. My parents who instilled my faith in me at an early age.
  3. Beaches ! Water and sunshine my favorite mix.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I like to have fun I have a serious and responsible side. It is possible to be responsible without being boring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am generally fun to be around, I like to stay active, but I'm not an exercise freak.