Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016967561 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 46 / Product Marketing/Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, entertainment, family, friends, having fun and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, spending time with friends/family, reading, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to love life and enjoy it.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Digital Fortress. It is by the same author of Da Vinci Code, well written thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family and time spent with them
  2. Experiences I have had and lessons I have learned
  3. Being Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be extremely funny but am loyal and serious when necessary.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing