Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016959358 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 54 / Manager of a health club, personal trainer and massage therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others feel better and assisting them in increasing their physical fitness. Helping others is my nature and I've been able to finally combine my business experience in a health related atmosphere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, cooking or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can that be changed to "qualities"? I feel that I have alot to offer to another person and do expect alot in return. But I can narrow it to three qualities - fun, caring and physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the davinci code - a mystery and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My physical health.
  3. My generous nature, sense of humor and that I'm a survivor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more shy than I really appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

This is the first time that I'm doing something like this. I'm told that I look 10 years younger and probably act younger too, but in a good way! I was married right out of college for a couple of years and had one of the few, amicable divorces on the planet. Moving from Chicago over three years ago gave me the opportunity to change careers and I'm now doing something that I really enjoy. Being settled in other areas of my life now enables me to look for a healthy, loving relationship with someone who can appreciate all I have to offer.