Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016958263 A Single Man in Greenbelt, MD 60 / work for government

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that special someone that I can love and grow old with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running my father where he needs to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

truthful,loyal and very trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

my fun personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't remembger the last book that I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and true friends.
  2. I am very thankful for my son.
  3. I am thankful for my job,in this time of joblessness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not as mean as I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

when I am dating some one,I date just them and knowone else,you cannot get to know someone well if you are dating several people at once.