Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016957157 A Single Woman in Blue Springs, MO 65 / Teacher, Coordinator of a special program for K-8 building

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Blue Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blue Springs, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blue Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am most passionate about volunteering in the field of Women's Heart Health. After losing a younger brother and sister to heart disease, I have become involved in the effort to both educate the community at large and support women who are facing that issue. I am affiliated with a national organization devoted to the same goals. This work has focused a general interest I have always had in volunteering and community service.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for three awesome sons. They have grown into amazing young men.
  2. I am thankful for my faith, which gives me courage in troubled times.
  3. I am thankful for my friends for their continuous and unfailing support.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent