Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016948065 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 35 / title one tutor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write. I have always loved to write. If I get home at the end of the day, and I've had a bad day, then that's how I unwind- through writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, and playing the piano

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who I can laugh with. Someone who will not judge me. Someone who can show me a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I guess, or my sense of humor. Once I get to know a person, then I'm not that quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Adventures of Barron Munchousen". It was a great story, about a barron, who was thought to be dead, then comes back to life, to rescue the city from the Turks. It's a really cute story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sister
  2. freedom; living in a country where I can openly practise my religion
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not that quiet, but people tend to think that just because I don't hog the conversation, then I am introverted.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I will try almost everything once, and am somewhat openminded when it comes to trying something different