Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016852055 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 46 / Corporate Writer & Web Editor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Neighborhoods: Mission, Southeast San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art of various kinds (movies, music, photography), good conversation, people - I love my friends and family and am very interested in what makes people tick, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading, listening to music, taking walks/hikes, going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, esp. during difficult times

The first thing people notice about me

My "good energy" and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point - about how trends happen in society - I liked that it was a "big picture" book and made me think about both my work and personal shopping habits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The beauty in the world - music, art, color, people, nature, style
  2. My friends
  3. Wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am always interested in growing as an individual and need someone who is similar - who wants to grow both as a person and as a couple.