Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016845753 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 47 / Hospitality

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travel. I love to explore new cultures, try new foods and meet new people. I enjoy good food and wine, entertaining, finding great restaurants and discovering new venues in my own back yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking and cooking, eating and drinking, watching movies, reading, exploring,traveling and spending time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, friendship, passion and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged. About individual work ethic being destroyed and people standing up for their beliefs. It made me realize it is ok to not conform.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Travels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My adventurous spirit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing they can't find out when we meet.