Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016839276 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 53 / Writer, singer, painter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things - but most likely, artistic expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, shooting photos, painting in my studio, running around the city, exploring, watching films, writing fiction, running errands with girlfriends, making epic dinners for friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion...but also sarcastic sense of humor. Am I really only allowed one?

The first thing people notice about me

My tepid countenance...no, just kidding. Probably my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Full of Life, by John Fante. I loved Fante's ability to reveal intense beauty and emotion in simple things, and his flawless humor. Right now, I'm reading Awakening the Buddha Within, and learning some things, and remembering some things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The loving people who surround me.
  2. My ability to trust my talent and talent in others
  3. My humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm romantic and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm intuitive and impulsive; i am serious and loving, goofy and insightful; i'm always making something or considering something; and i'm usually hungry. My friends and family are wildly important to me. So is music.