Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6016666760 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 46 / Self Employed, starting a business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life that I feel good about, living to work not working to live, being balanced and staying true to things that make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my dog, being outside, excersizing, being social and reading.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divinci Code. It was a book about intrigue and history which touched upon religion and religous myths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Cliche but really, my family
  2. Great Friends
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't "wish" they would but people are often surprised by my diversity as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing